Polypanic Rooms

Help me out just get me out of here

Is anybody outside help some stranger here

Pull me up I’m gonna die in here

Can anybody out there want be my square

Help me out just get me out of here

Is anybody outside help some stranger here

Pull me up I’m gonna die in here

Can anybody out there want be my square

Is anybody there can watch me

Is anybody there can hear me

And I feel lost and I feel empty

Is anybody there can feel me

You’re come as a key

Who lock in the house

Get me out from this room

You give me nerve you give me hopes

You’re my delay you’re my echoes

You turn me on again

You turn me on again

I love you like I love the sunrise in the morning

I love you like I love the sunrise

I love you like I love the sunrise in the morning

I love you like I love the sunrise

Polypanic Rooms – Polyester Embassy

Their music is the best sound I’ve ever heard from this country in my end twenties life. It just gives you a certain hope. Somehow.

Satu Tanggapan to “Polypanic Rooms”

  1. “in my end twenties life”

    ahihahiahiahia

Tinggalkan Balasan

